Name two of the prefixes used to subdivide metres into smaller units when measuring the wavelength of electromagnetic waves?

The unit used to measure wavelength is the metre.
Because the size of electromagnetic waves varies, different prefixes are used to aid measurement. Here are six examples: kilometre, centimetre, millimetre, micrometre, nanometre and picometre.